活動警報

二零二二年一月十九日 - 今天,21 月 2022 日,星期五,SFPUC 客戶可能會在 Excelsior、Mission、Castro、Downtown、SoMa、Western Addition、Hayes Valley、Fillmore、Lower Nob Hill、Cayuga Terrace 和 Portola 區的部分地區暫時遇到水變色或水壓變化, 24 年至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日星期一。

工作人員正在讓 College Hill 水庫停止服務以進行建設項目並在壓力區之間移動水。 這可能會暫時攪動管道中的沉積物並導致水變色或水壓變化。 如果您的自來水看起來變色,請讓 距離您的儀表最近的水龍頭運行 3 到 5 分鐘。 如果水流不干淨,請關閉水龍頭。 一小時後再試。 了解有關變色水的更多信息。 

您的自來水繼續符合水質標準,可以安全飲用。 如有投訴或問題,請致電 311。

17 街供水總管更換

  • 聯繫: 史蒂夫·凱奇(Steve Kech)
  • phone(415) 308-7756
  • mail_outline skech@sfwater.org

概述

該項目正在從克萊頓街到道格拉斯街的第 17 街安裝新的供水總管,包括阿什伯里街、克利福德台、上台、下台、坦普爾街、土星街、道格拉斯街、18 街和尤里卡的各路段街道。

  • 施工開始: 早期2017
  • 施工結束: 2022年夏季
  • 項目階段: 結構

Active Alerts

January 21, 2022 - SFPUC Customers may temporarily experience discolored water or changes in water pressure in portions of the Excelsior, Mission, Castro, Downtown, SoMa, Western Addition, Hayes Valley, Fillmore, Lower Nob Hill, Cayuga Terrace and Portola Districts today, Friday, January 21, 2022 through Monday January 24th.

Crews are taking College Hill Reservoir out of service for a construction project and moving water between pressure zones. This might temporarily stir up sediment in the pipelines and cause discolored water or a change in water pressure. If your tap water looks discolored, let the COLD water tap closest to your meter run for 3 to 5 minutes. If the water does not run clear, turn the tap off. Try again in one hour. Learn more about discolored water. 

Your tap water continues to meet water quality standards and is safe to drink. Please call 311 with complaints or questions.

17th Street Water Main Replacement

Overview

The project is installing new water main pipes on 17th Street from Clayton Street to Douglass Street and various side streets, including segments of Ashbury Street, Clifford Terrace, Upper Terrace, Lower Terrace, Temple Street, Saturn Street, Douglass Street, 18th Street and Eureka Street.

  • Construction Start: Early 2017
  • Contruction End: Summer 2022
  • Project Phase: Construction