活動警報

二零二二年一月十九日 - 今天,21 月 2022 日,星期五,SFPUC 客戶可能會在 Excelsior、Mission、Castro、Downtown、SoMa、Western Addition、Hayes Valley、Fillmore、Lower Nob Hill、Cayuga Terrace 和 Portola 區的部分地區暫時遇到水變色或水壓變化, 24 年至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日星期一。

工作人員正在讓 College Hill 水庫停止服務以進行建設項目並在壓力區之間移動水。 這可能會暫時攪動管道中的沉積物並導致水變色或水壓變化。 如果您的自來水看起來變色,請讓 距離您的儀表最近的水龍頭運行 3 到 5 分鐘。 如果水流不干淨,請關閉水龍頭。 一小時後再試。 了解有關變色水的更多信息。 

您的自來水繼續符合水質標準,可以安全飲用。 如有投訴或問題,請致電 311。

佛森地區雨水改善項目

  • 聯繫: 文森特·馬扎費羅(Vincent Mazzaferro)
  • phone(888) 801-2661
  • mail_outline ssip@sfwater.org

概述

Folsom地區雨水改善項目是舊金山公共事業委員會(SFPUC)在下水道系統改善計劃(SSIP)下的防洪能力的一部分。 歷史上,位於第17、18和Folsom街附近的地勢較低的內部特派團社區歷來在中度至重度暴風雨期間遭受洪水氾濫。 該資本項目將建設新的基礎設施,以提高收集系統的能力,以管理服務水平(LOS)暴雨的雨水,在特定年份發生暴雨的可能性為20%。 

  • 施工開始: 2022
  • 施工結束: 2025
  • 項目階段: 規劃

Active Alerts

January 21, 2022 - SFPUC Customers may temporarily experience discolored water or changes in water pressure in portions of the Excelsior, Mission, Castro, Downtown, SoMa, Western Addition, Hayes Valley, Fillmore, Lower Nob Hill, Cayuga Terrace and Portola Districts today, Friday, January 21, 2022 through Monday January 24th.

Crews are taking College Hill Reservoir out of service for a construction project and moving water between pressure zones. This might temporarily stir up sediment in the pipelines and cause discolored water or a change in water pressure. If your tap water looks discolored, let the COLD water tap closest to your meter run for 3 to 5 minutes. If the water does not run clear, turn the tap off. Try again in one hour. Learn more about discolored water. 

Your tap water continues to meet water quality standards and is safe to drink. Please call 311 with complaints or questions.

Folsom Area Stormwater Improvement Project

Overview

The Folsom Area Stormwater Improvement Project is a part of the San Francisco Public Utilities Commission's (SFPUC) flood resilience efforts under the Sewer System Improvement Program (SSIP). The low-lying Inner Mission neighborhood surrounding 17th, 18th and Folsom Streets has been historically subject to flooding during moderate to heavy storms. This capital project will construct new infrastructure to improve collection system capacity to manage stormwater for the level of service (LOS) storm, which has a 20% possibility of occurring in a given year. 

  • Construction Start: 2022
  • Contruction End: 2025
  • Project Phase: Planning