تنبيهات نشطة

يناير - قد يعاني عملاء SFPUC مؤقتًا من تغير لون المياه أو تغيرات في ضغط المياه في أجزاء من Excelsior و Mission و Castro و Downtown و SoMa و Western Addition و Hayes Valley و Fillmore و Lower Nob Hill و Cayuga Terrace و Portola District اليوم ، الجمعة ، 21 يناير ، 2022 حتى الاثنين 24 يناير.

تقوم أطقم العمل بإخراج College Hill Reservoir من الخدمة لمشروع بناء ونقل المياه بين مناطق الضغط. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إثارة الرواسب مؤقتًا في خطوط الأنابيب وتغيير لون المياه أو تغيير ضغط المياه. إذا تغير لون ماء الصنبور الخاص بك ، اترك البرد يعمل صنبور الماء الأقرب إلى عدادك لمدة 3 إلى 5 دقائق. إذا لم تكن المياه نقية ، أغلق الصنبور. حاول مرة أخرى في ساعة واحدة. تعرف على المزيد حول المياه المتغيرة اللون. 

تستمر مياه الصنبور في تلبية معايير جودة المياه وهي آمنة للشرب. يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 311 مع الشكاوى أو الأسئلة.

مشروع تحسين مياه الأمطار في منطقة فولسوم

  • اتصال: فنسنت مازافيرو
  • phone(888) 801-2661
  • mail_outline ssip@sfwater.org

نظرة عامة

يعد مشروع تحسين مياه العواصف في منطقة فولسوم جزءًا من جهود مقاومة الفيضانات التي تبذلها لجنة المرافق العامة في سان فرانسيسكو (SFPUC) في إطار برنامج تحسين نظام الصرف الصحي (SSIP). تعرض حي Inner Mission المنخفض المحيط بالشوارع 17 و 18 و Folsom تاريخياً للفيضانات خلال العواصف المتوسطة إلى الشديدة. سيقوم هذا المشروع الرأسمالي ببناء بنية تحتية جديدة لتحسين قدرة نظام التجميع لإدارة مياه الأمطار لعاصفة مستوى الخدمة (LOS) ، والتي لديها احتمال بنسبة 20 ٪ في عام معين. 

  • بداية البناء: 2022
  • نهاية البناء: 2025
  • مرحلة المشروع: تخطيط

Active Alerts

January 21, 2022 - SFPUC Customers may temporarily experience discolored water or changes in water pressure in portions of the Excelsior, Mission, Castro, Downtown, SoMa, Western Addition, Hayes Valley, Fillmore, Lower Nob Hill, Cayuga Terrace and Portola Districts today, Friday, January 21, 2022 through Monday January 24th.

Crews are taking College Hill Reservoir out of service for a construction project and moving water between pressure zones. This might temporarily stir up sediment in the pipelines and cause discolored water or a change in water pressure. If your tap water looks discolored, let the COLD water tap closest to your meter run for 3 to 5 minutes. If the water does not run clear, turn the tap off. Try again in one hour. Learn more about discolored water. 

Your tap water continues to meet water quality standards and is safe to drink. Please call 311 with complaints or questions.

Folsom Area Stormwater Improvement Project

Overview

The Folsom Area Stormwater Improvement Project is a part of the San Francisco Public Utilities Commission's (SFPUC) flood resilience efforts under the Sewer System Improvement Program (SSIP). The low-lying Inner Mission neighborhood surrounding 17th, 18th and Folsom Streets has been historically subject to flooding during moderate to heavy storms. This capital project will construct new infrastructure to improve collection system capacity to manage stormwater for the level of service (LOS) storm, which has a 20% possibility of occurring in a given year. 

  • Construction Start: 2022
  • Contruction End: 2025
  • Project Phase: Planning