活動警報

目前沒有警報。 如果您遇到水、電或下水道緊急情況或服務問題,請撥打我們的 24 小時熱線 3-1-1 或從 SF 外撥打 (415) 701-2311 或登錄 sf311.org.
女人在公開會議上講話

公告和公開會議公告

我們在這里為您服務,並努力確保您了解我們的計劃和項目。 請參閱下面的最新更新。

公開會議

我們致力於與我們的客戶和社區利益相關者保持透明度和公眾參與。 訪問我們的 董事會、委員會和委員會s 頁面了解更多信息。

 


回扣和獎勵通知

有關您可能有資格獲得的回扣和獎勵的列表,請訪問 註冊節省 (SFPUC 水和下水道客戶), 客戶程序 (赫奇赫奇電力客戶)和 客戶資源 (CleanPowerSF 客戶)網頁。

 


公開聽證會通知

考慮更新舊金山公用事業委員會關於限制在建築或拆除項目中使用飲用水的規則和條例的公開聽證會通知 (定於 14 年 2023 月 9 日)(通知發佈於 2023 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日)

考慮移除瓦沃納街 300 號的一棵樹的公開聽證會通知(5 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日)

Active Alerts

There are no alerts at this time. If you are experiencing a water, power, or sewer emergency or service problem call our 24-hour hotline at 3-1-1 or (415) 701-2311 from outside SF or log on at sf311.org.
Woman speaking at public meeting

Public Notices and Public Meeting Notices

We are here to serve you, and we work to ensure you are informed of our plans and projects. See below for the latest updates.

Public Meetings

We’re committed to transparency and public engagement with our customers and community stakeholders. Visit our Boards, Commissions and Committees page for more information.

 


Notice of Rebates and Incentives

For a list of rebates and incentives that you may qualify for, please visit Sign Up For Savings (SFPUC water and sewer customers), Customer Programs (Hetch Hetchy Power customers) and Customer Resources (CleanPowerSF customers) webpages.

 


Notice of Public Hearing

Notice of Public Hearing to consider removal of a single tree at 300 Wawona Street (December 5, 2022)

Notice of Public Hearing: December 13, 2022, to adopt revised San Francisco Public Utilities Commission Rules of Order. The proposed revised Rules of Order incorporate changes to laws and procedure. (Posted November 21, 2022)